If you'd like to donate to the Tiptree Award or to the Tiptree Fellowship you can with PayPal:


Recommendations are open for the 2015 James Tiptree, Jr. Literary Award.

James Tiptree, Jr. Award 2007 Honor List

Winners Honor List Jurors

Dangerous Space
Kelley Eskridge, Aqueduct Press 2006

Water Logic
Laurie Marks, Small Beer Press 2007

Empress of Mijak and The Riven Kingdom
Karen Miller, HarperCollins (Australia) 2007

The Shadow Speaker
Nnedi Okorafor-Mbachu, Hyperion 2007

Delia Sherman, 2007

Charles Stross, Ace 2007

The Margarets
Sheri S. Tepper, HarperCollins 2007

Y: The Last Man
Brian K. Vaughan, DC/Vertigo Comics (available in 60 issues or 10 volumes, 2002-2008) 2008

Flora Segunda
Ysabeau Wilce, Harcourt 2007

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!